I LOVE my closets. So much more room than I had. Classic Closets were professional and did what they said they would do when they would do it. Very impressed. Highly recommend. I have bought different closet organizers trying to accomplish what they did. I should have used them a long time ago.
— Tracy Nunley - October 2016 (Facebook Review)
CLASSIC CLOSETS and the custom design it provides is awesome! Johnnie Wilson & his installers are wonderful to work with: very professional, fast, & neat. You will never regret choosing these folks to create your closets! Before you decide to use basic wire shelving, at least get a free estimate & drawing from CLASSIC CLOSETS!
— Candice Puman Fielder - June 2016 (BirdEye.com Review)
A+!
— Dawn Dalrymple - January 2016 (Angie's List Review)
I am very please with Classic Closets and would definitely use them again and would recommend anyone else. They took a small pantry and small master closet and gave me the organization I needed. It also added a great value to our house in the event we wanted to sell. This group is wonderful to work with.
— westmed - September 2015 (Houzz Review)
On time, professional, friendly, did what they said they would do, project was very much to our liking. Would use them again and highly recommend.
— tricia_ezell16 - September 2015 (Houzz Review)
I have hired these guys on 2 separate jobs, there is no way you could go buy the materials yourself and install it cheaper than they do. They come out and measure everything, come back with a complete portfolio and layout of what will work and fit best. I highly recommend them! Like I said, I have had them do 2 homes for me over the last 6 years and will use them again in the future! Well worth the money!
— Marty Hughes - September 2015 (Houzz Review)
Michael, Will and Brandon just completed my master closet in our new home in Madison County. They were terrific! Professional, efficient, knowledgeable AND they cleaned up afterwards!! Couldn’t have asked for better! LOVE my closet! Thanks guys and to Jim for designing and figuring out how to make my odd ceiling work with the design!!!!
— JA Mills - September 2015 (Facebook Review)
Classic Closets redid several closets in our lake home. They look fantastic! Gone are the plastic shelving and in came the wood look. I highly recommend them. The sales person was great and the service was equally as good.
— mokobama - June 2015 (Houzz Review)
Classic Closets did a great job! My closets look great and I receive compliments about my master closet all the time. They really helped me maximize the space I have. The finished product is very nice and durable. They even went the extra mile to hang some extra shelving I had for me in my garage. Customer service is a priority for them!
— Suzanne Dorsett - February 2015 (Angie's List Review)
There is not enough I can say about Classic Closets and Jim Jones! When I walked into our master closet yesterday afternoon, I felt like Carrie Bradshaw. It’s the most magnificent thing and I couldn’t be more pleased! You guys did an amazing job and I cannot thank you enough for making this girl’s dream come true. Thank you!!
— Holly Polston - January 2015 (Facebook Review)
Classic Closets recently came out and designed and installed closets in our home. We are so happy! It is incredible how much more usable space we have now. We actually have a place to put everything (something that has never happened before). They were so easy to deal with and very professional! We definitely recommend calling Classic Closets!!
— gingerwhaley - December 2014 (Houzz Review)
I had my girls’ closets and laundry/pantry closet redone. Classic Closets was very professional, efficient and competitively priced. I was very happy with my finished closets and the professional staff.
— k1dkab - November 2014 (Houzz Review)
The owners at Classic Closets were amazing. They were very professional in all of our correspondence, and always on time for appointments. Their prices were very reasonable in comparison to their products. The quality of materials and installation was superior to anything we found around town. We would highly recommend Classic Closets to other home owners or contractors.
— jiflynn73 - July 2014 (Houzz Review)

If we have worked with you in the past, please let us know how we did by submitting the form below.

Name *
Name